AIAV Committee

Office holders

Other committee members

  • Anton Alimin: AIAV News co-editor
  • Karina Noontil: Language class coordinator; Social events (
  • Tesna Suhartati: Assistant to Treasurer
  • Nicholas Hall: Membership secretary (
  • Rick Fraser
  • Paula Bradley


  • Phil Baddock: Webmaster (
  • Erin Greaves: Language class administration  (
  • Soraya Dean: Secondary student exchange (Managing director, IndoAustay*)
  • Tata Survi: Secondary student immersion course (Director, IndoAustay*)
  • Patrick O'Brien: Treasurer, IndoAustay*

(* IndoAustay is a not-for-profit volunteer-operated public company limited by guarantee of AIAV and since mid-2013 joined by AIA of NSW. Directors: Soraya Dean, Tata Survi, Lester Levinson.)

The following details may be used for written correspondence to the AIAV.  To submit an immediate web inquiry, you can email us on the addresses below or use the Contact Us page to submit a web inquiry:

PO Box 527
Carlton South  VIC 3053
Australia |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software